House of Haverstock Series (set in Regency England)

 Lady by Chance (Kensington, 2000)

Duchess by Mistake 2015

Countess by Coincidence 2015

Ex-Spinster by Christmas 2016


Brides of Bath Series (set in Regency England)

The Bride Wore Blue (Kensington, 2002)

With His Ring (Kensington, 2002)

A Fallen Woman (Kensington, 2002)

    eBook retitled The Bride's Secret

An Improper Proposal (Kensington, 2004)

     eBook retitled To Take This Lord

Love in the Library  2014

Christmas in Bath 2014


Brazen Brides Series (set in Regency England)

Counterfeit Countess (Kensington, 2005)

One Golden Ring (Kensington, 2005)

Lady Sophia's Rescue 2011 eBook novella

Marriage of Inconvenience (Love Inspired Historical, 2012)


Pride and Prejudice Sequels (set in Regency England)
Miss Darcy’s New Companion 2016
Miss Darcy’s Secret Love
The Liberation of Miss de Bourgh

Regent Mysteries Series (set in Regency England)

With His Lady's Assistance 2011

A Most Discreet Inquiry 2012

The Theft Before Christmas 2013


Single Historicals (set in Regency England)

A Duke Deceived (Harlequin Historical, 1998)

My Lord Wicked 2011

The Earl's Bargain 2011

His Lordship's Vow 2012


Contemporary Romantic Suspense

Falling for Frederick  (Montlake 2013)

Texas Heroines in Peril Series

Protecting Britannia 2012

Capitol Offense 2012

A Cry in the Night 2012

Murder at Veranda House 2012


Historical Anthologies/Novellas

Fourth of July Picnic (Kensington, 2004)

Lady Sophia's Rescue 2011

A Summer to Remember 2012

Christmas Brides 2012

Only You 2016


Inspirational Historical Romance (set in Regency England)

Marriage of Inconvenience (2012, Love Inspired Historical, Harlequin)


World War II Love Story

It Had to Be You 2011