Home eBooks Blog Contests Newsletter Email
Books Print Books Articles Historical Jewels About Cheryl


Texas Heroines in Peril

(Boxed Set)

Cheryl's eBooks are available at:

Amazon.com for Kindle Reader

Barnes and Noble for Nook reader

Kobo for epub editions

iTunes for iBook editions

Smashwords for epub editions


The complete 2012 Texas Heroines in Peril series of romantic suspense books is now available as an eBook boxed set. Readers can save $3 by buying the set. If bought individually, the four novels cost $10.96. The set of the four complete novels costs $7.96.

Romantic Times magazine called the series "non-stop action adventure - 4 stars."

The contemporary romantic suspense series features four books, each with a Texas heroine in danger in a different locale:

Capitol Offense is based in San Antonio and Austin with Texas politics as the background.

 Protecting Britannia finds the Texas heroine framed for murder in London while on an antique buying trip.

Murder at Veranda House's young widow heroine is forced to turn her Galveston Island home into a B&B after the mysterious death of her husband.

In A Cry in the Night the Texas heroine desperately searches for the son she put up for adoption years earlier and who is now in danger.


Books eBooks Blog Contests Newsletter Email
Home Print Books Articles Historical Jewels About Cheryl